Blade & Soul Dojo: Helpful Info For Non-Korean Readers (Quest,Items,stuff) *Updated 7/27 - Blade & Soul Dojo

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Helpful Info For Non-Korean Readers (Quest,Items,stuff) *Updated 7/27

User is offline   shumakiso 

• Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • LocationFt. Bragg
  • Character:Kimasoko
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Jul 26, 2012 - 2:10 PM

Hello people

Purpose of this Post,

I wanted to put together a sort of compilation topic for people like myself that don't speak Korean at all. A singular place to talk about and get help for questions from this lack of knowledge. Although, I am very impressed at how well BnS teaches you the game even if you don't speak the language, there are still things that just need some explaining.

NOTE!
I am not claiming to be some expert or anything, I just started playing and the things you find in this post will be the things I have had trouble with and solved, research, and useful tips for non-Korean speakers. If anything is wrong or you would like to add something just let me know and I'll fix or add it :)

Hopefully this helps people and becomes a good start for useful information. If it starts to work I will update the first post and organize to make things easier.

So lets give this a try, I''ve never made anything like this before so it might suck

Table O Contents (If this gets big use "FIND" (CTRL F) to search topic headings, CTRL F (the date) to search updates

Quest help ***Updated 7/27

Items ^^^ Updated 7/27

Useful Tips

Quest Help

These are just the few quest that I have had to research or had trouble with figuring out

Quest 1

This quest is early on and gave me some trouble figuring out how to complete it. It has a blue marker on the map but in the quest tab has the "completed" star.

Posted Image

Posted Image