Blade & Soul Dojo: Can my computer run Blade & Soul? - Blade & Soul Dojo

Jump to content

  • 54 Pages +
  • « First
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Can my computer run Blade & Soul? If you're not sure, come to this topic!

#601
User is offline   Fatal 

  • Dojo Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 172
  • Joined: Nov 18, 2012
  • Race:Gon
  • Class:Destroyer

Posted Jan 11, 2013 - 9:47 PM

You'll most likely have to upgrade everything to play BnS.
0

#602
User is offline   JhenKawaii 

  • Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: Jan 11, 2013
  • LocationUnited Kingdom
  • Character:Myoko
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 1:35 AM

View PostFatal, on Jan 11, 2013 - 9:47 PM, said:

You'll most likely have to upgrade everything to play BnS.

this would be for me? :upset:
0

#603
User is offline   Faiyez 

  • Dojo Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 148
  • Joined: May 31, 2011
  • LocationCosta Rica
  • Character:Faiyez
  • Race:Lyn
  • Class:Blade Master

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 1:46 AM

View PostJhenKawaii, on Jan 12, 2013 - 1:35 AM, said:

this would be for me? :upset:


Yes, I agree.
Posted Image
0

#604
User is offline   JhenKawaii 

  • Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: Jan 11, 2013
  • LocationUnited Kingdom
  • Character:Myoko
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 2:04 AM

:upset: i see i really would have to give up for this old pc of mine :cry:
how about this?
AMD Athlon II X2 260 3.20GHz
biostar a780L3B mthrboard
elite 2gb ddr3 1333 w/ heat speader memory
Sapphire HD5570 1gb ddr3 HDMI 128bit
0

#605
User is offline   Soultaker 

  • 千ブレードダンシング
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1547
  • Joined: Apr 07, 2010
  • Character:Kyoskae
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Blade Master
  • Guild:Thieves Den

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 3:12 AM

Whats your budget jhen?
Posted Image

Are you someone who loves treasure and close bonds then check out Thieves Den! Click the pretty picture for infos on us ;D
0

#606
User is offline   JhenKawaii 

  • Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: Jan 11, 2013
  • LocationUnited Kingdom
  • Character:Myoko
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 3:34 AM

sadly only 300 euros :upset:

so
CPU: AMD Athlon ™ x2 dual core processor 3800+ 2.01ghz
RAM: 3.00GB
VGA: NVIDIA GeForce 7900 GS
OS: Windows Vista™ Home Premium (6.0, Build 6002) Service Pack 2
this wont allow me to play the game even if i change my graphic card? :sob:
0

#607
User is offline   Soultaker 

  • 千ブレードダンシング
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1547
  • Joined: Apr 07, 2010
  • Character:Kyoskae
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Blade Master
  • Guild:Thieves Den

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 11:01 AM

More ram better processor better video card
Posted Image

Are you someone who loves treasure and close bonds then check out Thieves Den! Click the pretty picture for infos on us ;D
0

#608
User is offline   JhenKawaii 

  • Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: Jan 11, 2013
  • LocationUnited Kingdom
  • Character:Myoko
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 11:24 AM

:feel_good: i see now i only need to find a techy guy to help me buy new cpu cause i dont know anything about building one :cold:
0

#609
User is offline   Soultaker 

  • 千ブレードダンシング
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1547
  • Joined: Apr 07, 2010
  • Character:Kyoskae
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Blade Master
  • Guild:Thieves Den

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 11:29 AM

find thid this AMD Phenom II X4 Processor

and this 240 pin DDR3 1600 and the cool master hyper evo 212 plus

and we'll tell you if what you picked is decent

oh yeah and whatevers left over we can decide on a card or drop to a different processor

So put your euro price next the parts :D

This post has been edited by Soultaker: Jan 12, 2013 - 11:30 AM

Posted Image

Are you someone who loves treasure and close bonds then check out Thieves Den! Click the pretty picture for infos on us ;D
0

#610
User is offline   DuskRunner 

  • Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Jan 12, 2013
  • Class:Undecided

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 2:30 PM

RAM: 10gb
CPU: i5 3570
GPU:Radeon 7770 2GB
2TB
and windows 8( idk if this matter)

ya think my computer can run this? and on what FPS
0

#611
User is offline   Supershaser 

  • Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: Nov 26, 2012
  • Character:Supershaser
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Blade Master
  • Guild:None yet

Posted Jan 12, 2013 - 3:32 PM

View PostDuskRunner, on Jan 12, 2013 - 2:30 PM, said:

RAM: 10gb
CPU: i5 3570
GPU:Radeon 7770 2GB
2TB
and windows 8( idk if this matter)

ya think my computer can run this? and on what FPS


I think your RAM and processor is ok, but according to this chart: http://www.bladeands...t-graphic-card/ you get the best gaming experience at medium/high options because of your GPU.
0

#612
User is offline   khanh 

  • Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 32
  • Joined: Jan 13, 2013
  • Character:Khans
  • Race:Undecided
  • Class:Undecided

Posted Jan 13, 2013 - 8:47 PM

vga: amd radeon hd 7450 1GB
CPU: AMD fx- 6120 six-core processor
ram :10.0 GB
os: window 8
will this work??

This post has been edited by khanh: Jan 13, 2013 - 8:49 PM

0

#613
User is offline   Mickey 

  • Dojo Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 257
  • Joined: Jan 29, 2012
  • Character:Mickey
  • Race:Lyn
  • Class:Blade Master
  • Guild:Thieves Den

Posted Jan 13, 2013 - 8:56 PM

ATI radeon HD 3200 graphic
Ati display
AMD phenom 9600 quad core processor
4096 mb ram
And good ???
Posted Image
E-Vel Mickey<-- I'M SO FLUFFY I'M GONNA DIE
0

#614
User is offline   Triholic 

  • Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Jan 13, 2013
  • Race:Undecided
  • Class:Undecided

Posted Jan 13, 2013 - 9:10 PM

GPU - NVIDIA GeForce GT 520

CPU - Intel Core i5-2400 CPU @ 3.10GHz

RAM - 8.00GB

System Type - 64-bit operating system

Windows 7 Home Premium


Will I need to upgrade anything? Settings I'd be at as of now? Thank You.
0

#615
User is offline   Fatal 

  • Dojo Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 172
  • Joined: Nov 18, 2012
  • Race:Gon
  • Class:Destroyer

Posted Jan 13, 2013 - 9:18 PM

View Postkhanh, on Jan 13, 2013 - 8:47 PM, said:

vga: amd radeon hd 7450 1GB
CPU: AMD fx- 6120 six-core processor
ram :10.0 GB
os: window 8
will this work??

Low settings

View PostFireHead, on Jan 13, 2013 - 8:56 PM, said:

ATI radeon HD 3200 graphic
Ati display
AMD phenom 9600 quad core processor
4096 mb ram
And good ???

Low settings, iffy performance.


View PostTriholic, on Jan 13, 2013 - 9:10 PM, said:

GPU - NVIDIA GeForce GT 520

CPU - Intel Core i5-2400 CPU @ 3.10GHz

RAM - 8.00GB

System Type - 64-bit operating system

Windows 7 Home Premium


Will I need to upgrade anything? Settings I'd be at as of now? Thank You.


Low settings as it is now, upgrade to 650ti/7770 for medium; 660/7850 for high; 660ti/7870 to max out. check your power supply wattage before upgrading.
0

#616
User is offline   Mickey 

  • Dojo Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 257
  • Joined: Jan 29, 2012
  • Character:Mickey
  • Race:Lyn
  • Class:Blade Master
  • Guild:Thieves Den

Posted Jan 13, 2013 - 9:36 PM

What do I need to upgrade it anything specific since mine seems really low what is and what do I need to get it to the highest best quality

View PostFireHead, on Jan 13, 2013 - 9:26 PM, said:

What do I need to upgrade it anything specific since mine seems really low what is and what do I need to get it to the highest best quality

7850 is only 170 I ask my mom if she'll buy it

View PostFireHead, on Jan 13, 2013 - 9:26 PM, said:

What do I need to upgrade it anything specific since mine seems really low what is and what do I need to get it to the highest best quality

7850 is only 170 I ask my mom if she'll buy it
Posted Image
E-Vel Mickey<-- I'M SO FLUFFY I'M GONNA DIE
0

#617
User is offline   Masataka 

  • Dojo Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 241
  • Joined: Dec 16, 2010
  • LocationGreece
  • Character:dunno yet
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Jan 15, 2013 - 3:57 AM

i5 3570k
8gb ram
win 7 x64 ultimate
as for graphic catd i think i'll get this one(wanted to get a 670 but €380+ is way too expenssive for my badget): http://eu.evga.com/p...&family=GeForce

will i be able to play at max settings,and how many fps?benchmark link above don't have 660ti

This post has been edited by Masataka: Jan 15, 2013 - 4:03 AM

0

#618
User is offline   Nekuraba 

  • Dojo Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 306
  • Joined: Dec 03, 2012
  • LocationBehind you~
  • Character:Morginna
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Jan 15, 2013 - 4:15 AM

max, around 45 FPS if i recall

This post has been edited by Nekuraba: Jan 15, 2013 - 4:15 AM

0

#619
User is offline   Masataka 

  • Dojo Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 241
  • Joined: Dec 16, 2010
  • LocationGreece
  • Character:dunno yet
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Jan 15, 2013 - 4:56 AM

View PostNekuraba, on Jan 15, 2013 - 4:15 AM, said:

max, around 45 FPS if i recall

how come that low?was hoping for 50 or above.is it cause it has 192bit memory bus?
anyway,is it good to have 45fps?btw my screen resolution is 1680x1050.my monitor doesn't support higher resolution.tell me that i can win some more fps
0

#620
User is offline   Soultaker 

  • 千ブレードダンシング
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1547
  • Joined: Apr 07, 2010
  • Character:Kyoskae
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Blade Master
  • Guild:Thieves Den

Posted Jan 15, 2013 - 5:01 AM

View PostMasataka, on Jan 15, 2013 - 4:56 AM, said:

how come that low?was hoping for 50 or above.is it cause it has 192bit memory bus?
anyway,is it good to have 45fps?btw my screen resolution is 1680x1050.my monitor doesn't support higher resolution.tell me that i can win some more fps


i think you could get 50 or 60 at that resolution.
Posted Image

Are you someone who loves treasure and close bonds then check out Thieves Den! Click the pretty picture for infos on us ;D
0

Share this topic:

  • 54 Pages +
  • « First
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users