Blade & Soul Dojo: what is this error - Blade & Soul Dojo

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

what is this error help

#1
User is offline   BnSz 

  • Dojo Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 135
  • Joined: Feb 12, 2013
  • Class:Undecided

Posted Feb 16, 2013 - 5:48 PM

hello there
after launching from site i got this error


Posted Image

please help
0

#2
User is offline   Aari 

  • Dojo Sensei
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 962
  • Joined: Sep 20, 2012
  • Character:Aari
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Feb 16, 2013 - 6:02 PM

You got disconnected from the game.
Posted Image
Click the Picute for a Livestream with B&S and Tera in 1080p
Youtube Channel with BnS Gameplay & Guides
0

#3
User is offline   BnSz 

  • Dojo Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 135
  • Joined: Feb 12, 2013
  • Class:Undecided

Posted Feb 16, 2013 - 7:04 PM

my acc verified and am using vpn
am in saudi arabia
is it ip blocked?/


any idea to solve this isuue???
0

#4
User is offline   Aari 

  • Dojo Sensei
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 962
  • Joined: Sep 20, 2012
  • Character:Aari
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Feb 16, 2013 - 9:35 PM

Did you try using a different VPN server?
Posted Image
Click the Picute for a Livestream with B&S and Tera in 1080p
Youtube Channel with BnS Gameplay & Guides
0

#5
User is offline   BnSz 

  • Dojo Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 135
  • Joined: Feb 12, 2013
  • Class:Undecided

Posted Feb 17, 2013 - 7:54 AM

View PostAari, on Feb 16, 2013 - 9:35 PM, said:

Did you try using a different VPN server?

i use korean vpn

i try using wtfast but no way ...or may be i confused using it

please heeeeelp


View PostAari, on Feb 16, 2013 - 9:35 PM, said:

Did you try using a different VPN server?

heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp

View PostBnSz, on Feb 17, 2013 - 6:28 AM, said:

i use korean vpn

i try using wtfast but no way ...or may be i confused using it

please heeeeelp



heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp

my time card will finish please help

i tried wtfast
when mark run with launcher got this error message
Posted Image
and without mark launcher got this message error
Posted Image


and without using wtfast got the first one error which is (3000)(132,10054)




help

This post has been edited by BnSz: Feb 17, 2013 - 7:55 AM

0

#6
User is offline   Aari 

  • Dojo Sensei
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 962
  • Joined: Sep 20, 2012
  • Character:Aari
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin

Posted Feb 17, 2013 - 8:15 AM

Just choose a WTFast server. Select the client.exe of BnS and the NCLauncher and start WTFast, click away the error msg
Start the game over the website and it will work...
Posted Image
Click the Picute for a Livestream with B&S and Tera in 1080p
Youtube Channel with BnS Gameplay & Guides
0

#7
User is offline   BnSz 

  • Dojo Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 135
  • Joined: Feb 12, 2013
  • Class:Undecided

Posted Feb 17, 2013 - 8:26 AM

View PostAari, on Feb 17, 2013 - 8:15 AM, said:

Just choose a WTFast server. Select the client.exe of BnS and the NCLauncher and start WTFast, click away the error msg
Start the game over the website and it will work...

i appreciating your interest for my topic
i will try nw and give u results

View PostAari, on Feb 17, 2013 - 8:15 AM, said:

Just choose a WTFast server. Select the client.exe of BnS and the NCLauncher and start WTFast, click away the error msg
Start the game over the website and it will work...

i tried what u thankfulyy told me but no way
gave me the first error (3000)(132,10054)

please any other idea??
i spend money on this acc ..i need to try that game

btw
thank u Aari

0

#8
User is offline   Al3xi4 

  • Dojo Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 207
  • Joined: Feb 28, 2013
  • LocationSingapore
  • Character:Chrnos
  • Race:Kun
  • Class:Force Master
  • Guild:Loli Power

Posted Feb 28, 2013 - 2:10 PM

Hi Guys, I just wondering is it a must to use VPN?
as i try to launch without a VPN it able to access and I could play. But I do now and then got the error message.
Korean Server: 태산북두
IGN: Chrnos (Level 50)
Class:Force Master
Faction: 성인코끼리

Chinese Server: 电信二区·斩天诀
IGN:Chrno (Blade Master) / Dual (KungFu Master) - (retired) Guild : Decendents
Started replaying CN server
IGN: Al3x (Assassin) / 蓝天敏 (KungFu Master)
Streaming during online, any players with question do visit my channel (twitch.tv/al3xi4) will answer all question when available
0

#9
User is offline   AhmedIsmael 

  • Dojo Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: Apr 03, 2013
  • Character:لا يوجد
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Kung-Fu Master
  • Guild:1

Posted Apr 04, 2013 - 3:22 AM

I have the same problem, I hope that you solve 100% sure
0

Share this topic:

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users