• Race:Jin
  • Class:Blade Master
  • Guild:Carnage

Posted Jan 14, 2013 - 7:05 PM

Posted Image

Website

http://the-carnage.enjin.com/home

Introduction

Hello there! I'd like to start off by telling you a bit about myself. I've been playing MMORPG's for several years, beginning with a game called Shadowbane, and most recently TERA Online. I have been in countless guilds and clans throughout my time as a gamer. Many of the guilds I have been in have left me with positive feelings and good memories. However, there were many who did just the opposite, and I left wondering how they could ever succeed with how they were running things and treating their members.

Basic Information and Guild Philosophy

This is a newly formed guild, and I'm offering you what I hope will be a completely new and refreshing guild experience. This guild was founded on the basic principle of having a good time with some good people. No matter what it comes down to, we all play games for the same basic reason; to have a good time. While things are obviously much more complex than that, in the end your ultimate goal while gaming is to have fun. When it comes it MMORPG's, I've found that your experience is ten times better when you are playing with a solid guild. It really gives you a much greater sense of community, and even when times in-game are dull, you can still be having a great time with your guild in voice chat. So what if you even took it a step further? Well, that is what I am hoping to do. My goal, is to create a large but tight knit gaming community of various views and play styles, and bring them all together. Whether you're a hardcore gamer, or just a casual player, you can be sure that you will fit in here. We are a very friendly and welcoming guild, but we also like to joke around and have a good time.