• Pip
  • Group: Members
  • LocationAtlanta, Georgia
  • Character:ElysiuM
  • Race:Jin
  • Class:Assassin
  • Guild:Malice in Wonderland

Posted Dec 25, 2012 - 6:14 AM

Hello people! My name is Matt, but I'm known in the world of MMOs as ElysiuM. I am a student getting my degree in TESOL at the moment, but while I'm not studying, I enjoy playing video games and graphic design. Over the years, I've went from game to game like many of you have. My first MMO was Runescape, and I started playing it sometime in March 2002. Since then, I went from World of Warcraft where I was a 4-time gladiator on the Mal'Ganis server, to my most recent, TERA, where I was among the first 100 people in North America to reach level cap. Since I began gaming, I was never the leader of a clan, guild, or anything of the sort. In Blade & Soul, I hope to create my own guild Malice in Wonderland. This will be a solely PVP based guild, so if you are seriously interested, please send me a message through these forums. Of course, I will try my hardest to reach level cap before anyone else, but I do realize that it will be difficult.

I wish you all the best of luck in Blade & Soul, and hope that it will be as fun for you as it will for me!Posted Image

~ely
"Life exists only at this very moment, and in this moment it is infinite and eternal, for the present moment is infinitely small; before we can measure it, it has gone, and yet it exists forever...."

-Alan Watts

User is offline   Kryscent 

• Dojo Prefect
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • LocationMalaysia
  • Character:Kryscent
  • Class:Kung-Fu Master
  • Guild:Descendants

Posted Dec 25, 2012 - 7:30 AM

Good day, welcome to the Dojo!
Posted Image
Please do PM me or post in my support thread here if you got any kinds of problem about China Blade and Soul / Translation

User is offline   Nekuraba 

• Dojo Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • LocationBehind you~
  • Character:Morginna

Posted Dec 25, 2012 - 11:46 AM

Welcome to this World~