Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Uso

お早う!OHAYOU ! ^__^

21 posts in this topic

Hi guys! My name is Alessandro, but you can call me Uso , or Usotsuki, the one you like the most. I'm an italian boy (as you can guess by the name ) of 25 years old who loves MMORPG. I've set my eyes on Blade & Soul a long time ago ,but I had never got the opprtunity nor the time to join a forum focused on this game. I don't know a lot about it(that's probably the main reason I would like to join your group) but it has the ingredients i'm looking for. Aion has become boring, Guild Wars 2 is good, but I'm not meant for it . The only games that are stealing my time are Soul Calibur V and Dota 2......so i'm looking for somenting more .

I don't know what else should I say....I'm a waiter, I'm studying japanese on my own( I still suck....doh!) my english is really awful(I'm really sorry about that), I love manga and anime.

I'm probably boring you to death so I'll end here my presentation.

I hope we can get along in the future.

Thanks for your time . ^____^

Mata ne!

Hi guys! My name is Alessandro, but you can call me Uso , or Usotsuki, the one you like the most. I'm an italian boy (as you can guess by the name ) of 25 years old who loves MMORPG. I've set my eyes on Blade & Soul a long time ago ,but I had never got the opprtunity nor the time to join a forum focused on this game. I don't know a lot about it(that's probably the main reason I would like to join your group) but it has the ingredients i'm looking for. Aion has become boring, Guild Wars 2 is good, but I'm not meant for it . The only games that are stealing my time are Soul Calibur V and Dota 2......so i'm looking for somenting more .

I don't know what else should I say....I'm a waiter, I'm studying japanese on my own( I still suck....doh!) my english is really awful(I'm really sorry about that), I love manga and anime.

I'm probably boring you to death so I'll end here my presentation.